Skip navigation

Having shared our plans with football fans across Europe, we know that they want to see new and talented young stars driving their club’s cars to glory.

The racing drivers who will compete in Superleague Formula, then, will be selected from an exclusive crop of new, up-and-coming future stars – all of whom are set to gain considerable experience in a very competitive championship.

They will be supported by top racing professional teams with plenty of experience across many car-racing Championships, and – of course – the club they represent.

The chosen Race Teams, meanwhile, are set to gain instant recognition from the high profile football clubs they represent, and will benefit from the substantial prize money and share of commercial revenues.

We are now completing our exhaustive selection process, with seven of the ten SF race teams now revealed:

Astromega (BEL):

Azerti Motorsport (NL)
PSV Eindhoven
Al Ain

Eurointernational (ITA)

GU Racing (GER)
FC Basel

Scuderia Playteam (ITA)
AC Milan (Robert Doornbos)

West-Tec (UK)
FC Porto
Glasgow Rangers

Zakspeed (GER)
Borussia Dortmund

For further information on race teams, get in touch with Shazmin (

%d bloggers like this: